Contacts

Our Nuts for Wildlife's management team are highly-trained, experienced and dedicated to the success of our business.

Sales:

Mat Pope

804-314-9337

mat@nutsforwildlife.com

Production:

Bobby Pope

757- 620- 9295

bobby@nutsforwildlife.com

Inventory:

Park

Park@nutsforwildlife.com

 

Plant Manager of the Kansas City, Kansas location:

Jeff Eggleston

757- 374- 5687

Jeff@nutsforwildlife.com

Quality Assurance:

Cathy Mullins

Cathy@nutsforwildlife.com

Office Manager:

Arlene Donnell

757- 934- 9641

arlene@nutsforwildlife.com

Hours of Operation

    7:30 a.m. - 3:00 p.m

 

Trucks loading hrs:

  Monday - Thursday:

    7:30 a.m. - 2:00 p.m.

 On Friday, shipping hours are:

    7:30 a.m - 1:00 p.m.

 

NOTE !   

     

    

Saturday hours by special appointment

 

NOTICE:  All products produced at Nuts For Wildlife are NOT FOR HUMAN CONSUMPTION.  They are for wildlife or commercial feed purposes and under no circumstances to be used alone or in products for human consumption.

Print Print | Sitemap
© Nuts for Wildlife